Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Jul

Fri 20 Jul

Sat 21 Jul

Sun 22 Jul

Mon 23 Jul

Tue 24 Jul

Wed 25 Jul

Thu 26 Jul

Fri 27 Jul

Sat 28 Jul

Sun 29 Jul

Mon 30 Jul

Tue 31 Jul

Wed 01 Aug

Thu 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
  • Price$1,900
  • Beds2
  • Baths1
  • Sq. Ft.868
  • Built1963

Unit 212 - 830 20th St Boulder, CO 80302 - $1,900

Great 2 bedroom condo available for rent, located across the street from the University of Colorado you are just a short walk to any location on campus. With the serene courtyard, outdoor swimming pool, gym and social room, this is the place to live! It is less than a minute to Broadway, which is the major bus route for all Boulder and Denver buses. Relax on the covered balcony overlooking the green courtyard and take in the Boulder atmosphere. This condo has one off-street parking space and an assigned storage space. Call today, as this hot property will not last long!

Provided by: LIVE URBAN REAL ESTATE

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2514354
  • Price$1,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage868
  • Acres0.00
  • Taxes$0
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • Square Feet Finished868
  • Square Feet Total868
  • Year Built1963
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeRental
  • StyleCondominium
  • StatusActive

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingParking Lot

School Information

  • DistrictBoulder RE-2
  • ElementaryFlatirons
  • MiddleManhattan
  • HighBoulder

Community Information

  • AddressUnit 212 - 830 20th St
  • CityBoulder
  • CountyBoulder
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80302

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Covered Patio
  • Lot Description0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Agent:Strawberry Melissa Windholz
  • Listing Office:LIVE URBAN REAL ESTATE
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 19th, 2018 at 8:34pm MDT.