Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Apr

Mon 23 Apr

Tue 24 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Sat 05 May

Sun 06 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
  • Price$375,000
  • Sq. Ft.4,470
  • Acres0.10

3255 Champa St Denver, CO 80205 - $375,000

Empty lot in Historical Curtis Park, near pool, shops, bars. One of Downtown Denvers most popular neighborhoods. Perfect for a custom new build or duplex. Zoned U-RH-2.5

Provided by: 303 Property

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2715118
  • Price$375,000
  • Square Footage4,470
  • Acres0.10
  • Taxes$3,072
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Exterior

  • Lot Description4470.00

Additional Information

  • ZoningU-RH-2.5

Community Information

  • Address3255 Champa St
  • SubdivisionCurtis Park
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80205

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:303 Property
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 22nd, 2018 at 10:04am MDT.