Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
  • Price$775,000
  • Beds2
  • Baths2
  • Sq. Ft.2,861
  • Acres0.19
  • Built1937

2201 S Columbine St Denver, CO 80210 - $775,000

PRICE IMPROVED! Premium oversized 8360 sf corner lot on gorgeous tree lined street known as "Professor's Row". Scrape and rebuild, fix and flip, OR move in as is, make some updates, and value easily appreciates to well over a million! Already surrounded by new custom homes from +1.2m to +4m. Rare opportunity in prestigious Observatory Park neighborhood. Spectacular location! Walk to restaurants, shops, light rail, DU & Observatory Park just 2 blocks away.

Provided by: LISTINGS.COM

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2883470
  • Price$775,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,861
  • Acres0.19
  • Taxes$3,046
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • Square Feet Finished2,610
  • Square Feet Total2,861
  • Year Built1937
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
  • StyleRanch/1 Story
  • StatusActive
  • FeaturesCorner Lot, Near Public Transit

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage (Detached)

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Professional Landscaping, Sprinkler System, Yard
  • Lot Description8360.00
  • RoofSpanish Tile
  • ConstructionConcrete

Additional Information

  • ZoningU-SU-C

Community Information

  • Address2201 S Columbine St
  • SubdivisionObservatory Park
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80210

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingAir Conditioning-Central

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1
  • ElementaryUniversity Park
  • MiddleMerrill
  • HighSouth

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:LISTINGS.COM
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2018 at 2:05pm MST.