Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Mar

Tue 20 Mar

Wed 21 Mar

Thu 22 Mar

Fri 23 Mar

Sat 24 Mar

Sun 25 Mar

Mon 26 Mar

Tue 27 Mar

Wed 28 Mar

Thu 29 Mar

Fri 30 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

Sun 01 Apr

Mon 02 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

  • Price$1,050,000
  • Sq. Ft.5,847
  • Acres0.13

4353 Tennyson St Denver, CO 80212 - $1,050,000

Be a part of an amazing redevelopment opportunity on Tennyson street. Land opportunity is zoned U-MX-3. All utilities are currently there with the existing building- this is the Second Star to the Right Bookstore. Retail, Restaurant, office and residential uses are allowed. Tennyson has a great walkable feel, with coffee shops, brew pubs, great restaurants and residential living. Current owner may need a lease back opportunity- please contact agent for all questions and showings. Zoning allows for 3 stories to a max height of 45'-please check all zoning uses and requirements. This is one of the last Tennyson street opportunities left. Make it yours!

Provided by: Keller Williams Realty Downtown LLC

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2962761
  • Price$1,050,000
  • Square Footage5,847
  • Acres0.13
  • Taxes$14,412
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusActive


  • Lot Description5847.00

Additional Information

  • ZoningU-MX-3

Community Information

  • Address4353 Tennyson St
  • SubdivisionBerkeley
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80212

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Keller Williams Realty Downtown LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on March 19th, 2018 at 3:05pm MDT.