Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
  • Price$455,000
  • Sq. Ft.6,250
  • Acres0.14

3818 N Williams St Denver, CO 80205 - $455,000

Double Lot Zoned U-SU-A1 in Cool Cole Neighborhood. This is for Developers, Builders and Investors. The existing structures would require significant rehabbing. The value is in the double lot with zoning allowing for 2 Single Family Homes and 2 Accessory Dwelling Units. 1 block to the Rock Drill Works, which is planning shops, restaurants, bars, coffee shop, retail, office space and a hotel. See it at denverrockdrill.com. 5 blocks to the Light Rail Station at 38th & Blake and the future World Trade Center Campus. See it at wtcdenverdevelopment.com. Close to the fantastic restaurants, bars and breweries of RiNo and Upper Larimer. Do not bother the tenants.

Provided by: LIVE URBAN REAL ESTATE

Essential Information

  • MLS® #4740342
  • Price$455,000
  • Square Footage6,250
  • Acres0.14
  • Taxes$1,551
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingOff-Street

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1

Listing Details

  • Listing Agent:Paul Kourkoulis
  • Listing Office:LIVE URBAN REAL ESTATE

Community Information

  • Address3818 N Williams St
  • SubdivisionCole
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80205

Exterior

  • Lot Description6250.00

Additional Information

  • ZoningU-SU-A1
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2017 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on October 18th, 2017 at 3:50pm MDT.