Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Mar

Sun 25 Mar

Mon 26 Mar

Tue 27 Mar

Wed 28 Mar

Thu 29 Mar

Fri 30 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

Sun 01 Apr

Mon 02 Apr

Tue 03 Apr

Wed 04 Apr

Thu 05 Apr

Fri 06 Apr

Sat 07 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

  • Price$850,000
  • Sq. Ft.9,823
  • Acres0.23

4795 Shoshone St Denver, CO 80211 - $850,000

Redevelopment opportunity: in a great neighborhood, close to downtown Denver, next to i-70, and new renovated multi-family, and commercial. Zoned for mixed use. Buyer to verify the zoning, HOA, great opportunity. There is a existing barber shop on the site. Opportunity for development. Please call to schedule a showing.

Provided by: Homes of Rockies Realty LLC

Essential Information

  • MLS® #5205932
  • Price$850,000
  • Square Footage9,823
  • Acres0.23
  • Taxes$3,741
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusActive
  • FeaturesCul-de-Sac


  • ViewCity View

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Homes of Rockies Realty LLC

Community Information

  • Address4795 Shoshone St
  • SubdivisionNorth Denver
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80211


  • Lot Description9823.00

Additional Information

  • ZoningU-MS-2
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on March 24th, 2018 at 3:19pm MDT.