Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 30 Apr

Mon 01 May

Tue 02 May

Wed 03 May

Thu 04 May

Fri 05 May

Sat 06 May

Sun 07 May

Mon 08 May

Tue 09 May

Wed 10 May

Thu 11 May

Fri 12 May

Sat 13 May

Sun 14 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
  • Price$660,000
  • Beds2
  • Baths1
  • Sq. Ft.605
  • Acres0.07
  • Built1894

2917 W 25th Ave Denver, CO 80211 - $660,000

WOW great lot located right in the heart of the BEST Commercial mini downtown area of Jefferson Park - with Sarto's, Sexy Pizza, 1914 Coffee, Deseo Salon and Blow Dry and Jack and Grill. Zoned G-MS-3 - 3 Story structures are allowed which would be highest and best use. Perfect for main level retail or office and 2+ additional condo units above or private residence. Single family home located next door at 2925 W 25th is currently on the market for 3.95 Million. Great location between downtown/LoHi and Sloan's Lake. No entry into home without full discussion with listing agent. Certificate of Non Historic Status granted by Denver

Provided by: Kentwood City Properties

Essential Information

  • MLS® #5316672
  • Price$660,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage605
  • Acres0.07
  • Taxes$914
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • Square Feet Finished605
  • Square Feet Total605
  • Year Built1894
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
  • StyleRanch/1 Story
  • StatusActive

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingOff-Street

Exterior

  • Lot Description3120.00
  • RoofComposition Shingles
  • ConstructionFrame

Additional Information

  • ZoningG-MS-3

Community Information

  • Address2917 W 25th Ave
  • SubdivisionJefferson Park
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80211

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingNone

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1
  • ElementaryBrown
  • MiddleLake Int'l
  • HighNorth

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Kentwood City Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2017 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 30th, 2017 at 4:34am MDT.