Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 Jun

Tue 26 Jun

Wed 27 Jun

Thu 28 Jun

Fri 29 Jun

Sat 30 Jun

Sun 01 Jul

Mon 02 Jul

Tue 03 Jul

Wed 04 Jul

Thu 05 Jul

Fri 06 Jul

Sat 07 Jul

Sun 08 Jul

Mon 09 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
  • Price$3,300
  • Beds3
  • Baths4
  • Sq. Ft.1,850

842 Kalamath St Denver, CO 80204 - $3,300

These art district rowhomes are thoughtfully designed with 3 bedrooms, 3.5 baths, 3 floors of living, open living spaces, great closets, master suites, 2 car attached garage, and a huge rooftop deck with amazing mountain and city views. Call to schedule a showing or get more details

Provided by: PEAKS TO PLAINS PROPERTIES LLC

Essential Information

  • MLS® #5710278
  • Price$3,300
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,850
  • Acres0.00
  • Taxes$0
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • Square Feet Finished1,850
  • Square Feet Total1,850
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeRental
  • Style3+ Story
  • StatusActive

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage (Attached)
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewCity View, Mountain View

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, Sprinkler System
  • Lot Description0.00
  • WindowsDouble Pane Windows, Window Coverings

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:PEAKS TO PLAINS PROPERTIES LLC

Community Information

  • Address842 Kalamath St
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80204

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCable Available, Double Pane Windows, Eating Space / Kitchen, Five Piece Bath, Kitchen Island, Master Bath, Master Suite, Open Floor Plan, Pet Free, Smoke Free, Updated, Vaulted, Walk-in Closets, Window Coverings
  • AppliancesCook Top, Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Freezer, Microwave Oven, Range Hood, Refrigerator (Kitchen), Washer
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingAir Conditioning-Central

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on June 25th, 2018 at 9:19am MDT.