Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Mar

Tue 20 Mar

Wed 21 Mar

Thu 22 Mar

Fri 23 Mar

Sat 24 Mar

Sun 25 Mar

Mon 26 Mar

Tue 27 Mar

Wed 28 Mar

Thu 29 Mar

Fri 30 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

Sun 01 Apr

Mon 02 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

  • Price$697,000
  • Beds3
  • Baths2
  • Sq. Ft.1,952
  • Acres0.04
  • Built1999

Unit 7a - 475 W 12th Ave Denver, CO 80204 - $697,000

Beautiful remodeled like new corner condominium. 3 bdrm, 7th floor, huge open living room, windows throughout. Shows beautifully! A must see. 2 parking spaces with potential opportunity to install electric car charging station. In the vibrant Golden Triangle across from the Cherry Creek bike path.


Essential Information

  • MLS® #6009655
  • Price$697,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,952
  • Acres0.04
  • Taxes$3,397
  • HOA Fees$740
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • Square Feet Finished1,952
  • Square Feet Total1,952
  • Year Built1999
  • TypeCondominium
  • Sub-TypeAttached Single Family
  • StyleCondominium
  • StatusActive
  • FeaturesCorner Lot


  • AmenitiesSnow Removal, Water
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage (Attached)
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewMountain View


  • Lot Description1952.00
  • WindowsDouble Pane Windows
  • RoofBuilt-Up(Tar & Gravel)
  • ConstructionConcrete

Additional Information

  • ZoningD-GT

Community Information

  • AddressUnit 7a - 475 W 12th Ave
  • SubdivisionGolden Triangle
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80204


  • Interior FeaturesDouble Pane Windows
  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal
  • HeatingRadiant
  • CoolingAir Conditioning-Central

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1
  • ElementaryGreenlee
  • MiddleKepner
  • HighWest

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:DAN ZABEL REALTY
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on March 19th, 2018 at 1:04am MDT.