Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 Jun

Mon 25 Jun

Tue 26 Jun

Wed 27 Jun

Thu 28 Jun

Fri 29 Jun

Sat 30 Jun

Sun 01 Jul

Mon 02 Jul

Tue 03 Jul

Wed 04 Jul

Thu 05 Jul

Fri 06 Jul

Sat 07 Jul

Sun 08 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
  • Price$60,000
  • Sq. Ft.120
  • Built2001

Unit P85 - 300 W 11th Ave Denver, CO 80204 - $60,000

This is for parking space #85 only. This price does not include condo. You must own a unit in the Prado Building to purchase the parking space. There is an additional parking space #84 also for sale. The 2 spaces are next to each other. Price of listing reflects only one parking space. Parking space is an exclusive right to use only, therefore there will be no taxes assessed. Buyer to verify information regarding taxes and square footage.

Provided by: HUFFORD & COMPANY INC

Essential Information

  • MLS® #6130890
  • Price$60,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Square Footage120
  • Acres0.00
  • Taxes$0
  • HOA Fees$679
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • Square Feet Total120
  • Year Built2001
  • TypeCondominium
  • Sub-TypeAttached Single Family
  • StyleCondominium
  • StatusActive

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingCovered Parking

Exterior

  • Lot Description0.00
  • RoofBuilt-Up(Tar & Gravel)
  • ConstructionConcrete

Additional Information

  • ZoningD-GT

Community Information

  • AddressUnit P85 - 300 W 11th Ave
  • SubdivisionGolden Triangle
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80204

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingAir Conditioning-Central

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1
  • ElementaryGreenlee
  • MiddleGrant
  • HighWest

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:HUFFORD & COMPANY INC
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2018 at 8:49am MDT.