Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jan

Thu 18 Jan

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to
  • Price$6,800
  • Beds4
  • Baths4
  • Sq. Ft.3,447
  • Built1931

345 Gaylord St Denver, CO 80206 - $6,800

Provided by: VOLANTE REALTY LLC

Essential Information

  • MLS® #7358431
  • Price$6,800
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,447
  • Acres0.00
  • Taxes$0
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • Square Feet Finished3,447
  • Square Feet Total3,447
  • Year Built1931
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeRental
  • Style2 Story
  • StatusActive
  • FeaturesNear Public Transit

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage (Detached)

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Yard, Maintenance Free Exterior
  • Lot Description0.00
  • WindowsWindow Coverings

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:VOLANTE REALTY LLC

Community Information

  • Address345 Gaylord St
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80206

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesSmoke Free, Window Coverings, Jack & Jill Bath
  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Range Hood, Refrigerator (Kitchen), Smoke Alarm, Stove/Range/Oven, Washer
  • HeatingHot Water
  • CoolingAir Conditioning-Individual
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1
  • ElementaryBromwell
  • MiddleMorey
  • HighEast
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2018 at 12:50pm MST.