Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Jun

Fri 23 Jun

Sat 24 Jun

Sun 25 Jun

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
  • Price$499,000
  • Beds3
  • Baths2
  • Sq. Ft.1,569
  • Acres0.15
  • Built1908

4848 W 14th Ave Denver, CO 80204 - $499,000

Fantastic development opportunity in Hot West Colfax. This huge 6550 square foot lot has great development potential. The adjacent alley makes this lot unique for the area, and increases the number of possible units by providing very easy and ample lot access. With almost zero setback the developable land footprint is considerably larger than most other lots in the area. Marketed as land only but a viable existing listing on the property makes some passive income while you submit for permits or plans. Please do not disturb tenants.

Provided by: LIVE URBAN REAL ESTATE

Essential Information

  • MLS® #7398186
  • Price$499,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,569
  • Acres0.15
  • Taxes$1,793
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • Square Feet Finished1,400
  • Square Feet Total1,569
  • Year Built1908
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
  • Style2 Story
  • StatusActive

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage (Attached)

Exterior

  • Lot Description6550.00
  • RoofComposition Shingles
  • ConstructionOther

Additional Information

  • ZoningU-RH-3A

Community Information

  • Address4848 W 14th Ave
  • SubdivisionWest Colfax
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80204

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingEvaporative Cooler (Swamp)

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1
  • ElementaryColfax
  • MiddleStrive Lake
  • HighNorth

Listing Details

  • Listing Agent:Casey Shea
  • Listing Office:LIVE URBAN REAL ESTATE
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2017 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on June 22nd, 2017 at 2:21pm MDT.