Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
  • Price$2,165,000
  • Sq. Ft.15,000
  • Acres0.34

2045-49 S Columbine St Denver, CO 80210 - $2,165,000

Development Opportunity: This 15,000 square foot lot is a partially-entitled residential development. Just two blocks to the center of the University of Denver campus, the location is ideal for either a for-sale condo development or for-rent multi-family development. It is very walkable to DU, Starbucks, bars and restaurants, and only one half mile to light rail and access to I-25. Plans call for 44 units of an average of 744 square feet, with a 1:1 parking ratio. Amenities will include a rooftop deck with views of both the mountains and downtown. Overall, these units will be very attractive to students, young professionals, and investors. The design concept has been approved by the City of Denver and a first-draft SDP submission is in process.

Provided by: REDT LLC

Essential Information

  • MLS® #7403671
  • Price$2,165,000
  • Square Footage15,000
  • Acres0.34
  • Taxes$5,489
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Exterior

  • Lot Description15000.00

Additional Information

  • ZoningG-MU-5

Community Information

  • Address2045-49 S Columbine St
  • SubdivisionUniversity Park
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80210

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:REDT LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2018 at 2:05pm MST.