Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Mar

Wed 21 Mar

Thu 22 Mar

Fri 23 Mar

Sat 24 Mar

Sun 25 Mar

Mon 26 Mar

Tue 27 Mar

Wed 28 Mar

Thu 29 Mar

Fri 30 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

Sun 01 Apr

Mon 02 Apr

Tue 03 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

  • Price$1,690,000
  • Sq. Ft.16,600
  • Acres0.38

100 S Dahlia St Denver, CO 80246 - $1,690,000

Simply, the finest single-family lot to come to market in recent history. On the southeast corner of Dahlia and Bayaud, in one of Denver's most coveted neighborhoods, sits this 16,600 square foot vacant lot ready to be developed. Truly a unique opportunity to craft your legacy from the ground up.

Provided by: LIV Sotheby's International Realty

Essential Information

  • MLS® #7579825
  • Price$1,690,000
  • Square Footage16,600
  • Acres0.38
  • Taxes$20,745
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusActive
  • FeaturesCorner Lot


  • Lot Description16600.00

Additional Information

  • ZoningE-SU-G

Community Information

  • Address100 S Dahlia St
  • SubdivisionHilltop
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80246

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:LIV Sotheby's International Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on March 20th, 2018 at 3:34am MDT.