Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Sat 05 Aug

Sun 06 Aug

Mon 07 Aug

Tue 08 Aug

Wed 09 Aug

Thu 10 Aug

Fri 11 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
  • Price$700,000
  • Sq. Ft.4,100
  • Acres0.14
  • Built1924

1545 S Broadway Denver, CO 80210 - $700,000

WORK LIVE SPACE ON SOUTH BROADWAY. Unique opportunity, for a piece of Denver history, former VFW bar. First floor has a entry with a coat room and additional storage opening to the original bar with great original hard wood floors and windows for great light. Currently use as an artist studio. Addition off back would a great area to expand. Lower level features great bank of windows, full kitchen and bath. Could be a work live option. Stand alone building with two levels with room to expand off the back.

Provided by: LIVE URBAN REAL ESTATE

Essential Information

  • MLS® #7643010
  • Price$700,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Square Footage4,100
  • Acres0.14
  • Taxes$9,869
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • Square Feet Finished4,100
  • Square Feet Total4,100
  • Year Built1924
  • TypeIncome
  • Sub-TypeIncome
  • StatusActive

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces5
  • ParkingOff-Street

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesFront Porch
  • Lot Description6248.00
  • RoofRolled Roofing
  • ConstructionBlock

Additional Information

  • ZoningU-MS-3

Community Information

  • Address1545 S Broadway
  • SubdivisionPlatte Park
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80210

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesWork Shop (Interior)
  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Washer
  • HeatingForced Air, Wall Heater
  • CoolingEvaporative Cooler (Swamp)

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1
  • ElementaryMcKinley-Thatcher
  • MiddleGrant
  • HighSouth

Listing Details

  • Listing Agent:Rebekah Robinson
  • Listing Office:LIVE URBAN REAL ESTATE
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2017 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 28th, 2017 at 10:37am MDT.