Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 23 Apr

Mon 24 Apr

Tue 25 Apr

Wed 26 Apr

Thu 27 Apr

Fri 28 Apr

Sat 29 Apr

Sun 30 Apr

Mon 01 May

Tue 02 May

Wed 03 May

Thu 04 May

Fri 05 May

Sat 06 May

Sun 07 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
  • Price$730,000
  • Sq. Ft.3,120
  • Acres0.07

2917 W 25th Ave Denver, CO 80211 - $730,000

WOW great lot located right in the heart of the BEST Commercial mini downtown area of Jefferson Park - with Sarto's, Sexy Pizza, 1914 Coffee, Deseo Salon and Blow Dry and Jack and Grill. Zoned G-MS-3 - 25 front and 125 deep to alley - Main Street 3 Story structures are allowed. Perfect for main level retail or office and 2+ additional condo units above or private residence Check with your architect/builder to see what is allowed. Single family home located next door at 2925 W 25th is currently on the market for 3.95 Million. Great location between downtown/LoHi and Sloan's Lake. No entry into home without full discussion with listing agent. Home is being left for rental purposes while the buyers puts their designs through the city and county of Denver.

Provided by: Kentwood City Properties

Essential Information

  • MLS® #7759911
  • Price$730,000
  • Square Footage3,120
  • Acres0.07
  • Taxes$914
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Exterior

  • Lot Description3120.00

Additional Information

  • ZoningG-MS-3

Community Information

  • Address2917 W 25th Ave
  • SubdivisionJefferson Park
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80211

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Kentwood City Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2017 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 23rd, 2017 at 3:35am MDT.