Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Sun 04 Feb

Mon 05 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
  • Price$950,000
  • Sq. Ft.9,000
  • Acres0.21

1540 N Zenobia St Denver, CO 80204 - $950,000

Large lot development site with higher intensity, flexible zoning, in hot South Sloan's neighborhood. 9,000 SF lot with C-MS-8 zoning allows for greater development potential. Great location for a started home style townhouse project or get a head of the curve on an infill condo project. One and a half blocks from Sloan lake and Blocks to the Sloan's redevelopment project with Alamo Draft House and Starbucks. Easy access to Colfax, Sheridan Blvd, 6th Ave, bus lines and West light rail line. Property is improved with a single family home and detached 2 car garage currently leased. Call Listor for details. Please do not disturb the tenant.

Provided by: KING COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE

Essential Information

  • MLS® #7909129
  • Price$950,000
  • Square Footage9,000
  • Acres0.21
  • Taxes$2,257
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage (Detached)
  • ViewMountain View, River/Lake View

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:KING COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE

Community Information

  • Address1540 N Zenobia St
  • SubdivisionSloan Lake
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80204

Exterior

  • Lot Description9000.00

Additional Information

  • ZoningC-MS-8
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2018 at 1:04am MST.