Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Sun 04 Feb

Mon 05 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
  • Price$1,242,000
  • Sq. Ft.13,800
  • Acres0.32

101 Kearney St Denver, CO 80220 - $1,242,000

13,800 square foot corner lot, with close to 5000 additional square feet that are city easements. Great location across from the park. Call for HOA info.

Provided by: FOUR STAR RLTY & PROPERTY MNGT

Essential Information

  • MLS® #8528865
  • Price$1,242,000
  • Square Footage13,800
  • Acres0.32
  • Taxes$3,681
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Exterior

  • Lot Description13800.00

Additional Information

  • ZoningE-SU-G

Community Information

  • Address101 Kearney St
  • SubdivisionDenver
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80220

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:FOUR STAR RLTY & PROPERTY MNGT
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2018 at 1:04am MST.