Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 Jun

Tue 26 Jun

Wed 27 Jun

Thu 28 Jun

Fri 29 Jun

Sat 30 Jun

Sun 01 Jul

Mon 02 Jul

Tue 03 Jul

Wed 04 Jul

Thu 05 Jul

Fri 06 Jul

Sat 07 Jul

Sun 08 Jul

Mon 09 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
  • Price$799,000
  • Sq. Ft.4,367
  • Acres0.08
  • Built1948

1169 Colorado Blvd Denver, CO 80206 - $799,000

Located at the corner of 12th Ave. and Colorado Blvd., this building is visible to over 55,000 vehicles per day traveling on Colorado Blvd. This property is a prime location and space for law, dental, day spa or other medical suites. The neighborhood includes 12th Ave shops (ice cream, cafe bakery, wine bar, restaurants) and Colorado Blvd shops at 7th, 8th & 9th Ave (Snooze Restaurant, Trader Joe's, Starbucks, Chipotle & others). There is a 2nd inside staircase at rear entry door for both units as well as separate utilities for each level, 2 hot water heaters, 2 furnaces, 1 air conditioning unit located on the main level. * Broker is also a principal to the property.

Provided by: Keller Williams Realty Downtown LLC

Essential Information

  • MLS® #9082440
  • Price$799,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Square Footage4,367
  • Acres0.08
  • Taxes$10,912
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • Square Feet Finished4,367
  • Square Feet Total4,367
  • Year Built1948
  • TypeIncome
  • Sub-TypeCommercial
  • StyleMulti-Level
  • StatusActive
  • FeaturesCorner Lot

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces5
  • ParkingParking Lot

Exterior

  • Lot Description3266.00
  • RoofComposition Shingles
  • ConstructionBlock

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Keller Williams Realty Downtown LLC

Community Information

  • Address1169 Colorado Blvd
  • SubdivisionCongress Park
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80206

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCable Available
  • HeatingHot Water
  • CoolingAir Conditioning-Central

Additional Information

  • ZoningG-MU-5
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on June 25th, 2018 at 9:04am MDT.