Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Mar

Tue 20 Mar

Wed 21 Mar

Thu 22 Mar

Fri 23 Mar

Sat 24 Mar

Sun 25 Mar

Mon 26 Mar

Tue 27 Mar

Wed 28 Mar

Thu 29 Mar

Fri 30 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

Sun 01 Apr

Mon 02 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

  • Price$2,500,000
  • Sq. Ft.8,181
  • Acres0.29
  • Built1915

1563 N Gaylord St Denver, CO 80206 - $2,500,000

Great office building in the heart of Denver! Double wide lot, lots of parking, and a redevelopment opportunity!! Near Downtown Denver, Cheesman park, the Colorado Convention Center and City Park. Will consider a lease $20 S/F NNN. Seller has preliminary plans for converting current structure to residential, please email for information.

Provided by: RE/MAX ALLIANCE

Essential Information

  • MLS® #9303873
  • Price$2,500,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Square Footage8,181
  • Acres0.29
  • Taxes$25,601
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • Square Feet Finished8,181
  • Square Feet Total8,181
  • Year Built1915
  • TypeIncome
  • Sub-TypeCommercial
  • StatusActive


  • Parking Spaces19
  • ParkingReserved


  • Lot Description12500.00
  • RoofComposition Shingles
  • ConstructionBrick

Additional Information

  • ZoningG-RO-3

Community Information

  • Address1563 N Gaylord St
  • SubdivisionCity Park West
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80206


  • Interior FeaturesBuilt-Ins, Vaulted
  • HeatingHot Water, Steam
  • CoolingCeiling Fan

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1
  • ElementaryCole Arts And Science Academy
  • MiddleWhittier E-8
  • HighEast

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:RE/MAX ALLIANCE
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on March 19th, 2018 at 4:06pm MDT.