Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Mar

Tue 20 Mar

Wed 21 Mar

Thu 22 Mar

Fri 23 Mar

Sat 24 Mar

Sun 25 Mar

Mon 26 Mar

Tue 27 Mar

Wed 28 Mar

Thu 29 Mar

Fri 30 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

Sun 01 Apr

Mon 02 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

  • Price$985,000
  • Beds7
  • Baths4
  • Sq. Ft.3,052
  • Acres0.22
  • Built1939

3901-3919 W 38th Ave Denver, CO 80212 - $985,000

Great opportunity to own 2 duplexes in on of the HOTTEST areas in town - The Berkeley/Highlands neighborhood. Both duplexes must be purchased together. 3901 W 38th Ave - 5,736 SF lot size/ 1578 SF building size - 2 units, one is a 2 bedroom/1 bathroom and the other unit is a 1 bedroom/1 bathroom. 3919 W 38th Ave - 3,744 SF lot size/ 1,474 SF building size - 2 units, one is a 1 bedroom/1 bathroom and the other unit is a 3 bedroom/1 bathroom.


Essential Information

  • MLS® #9511410
  • Price$985,000
  • Bedrooms7
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage3,052
  • Acres0.22
  • Taxes$1,853
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • Square Feet Finished3,052
  • Square Feet Total3,052
  • Year Built1939
  • TypeIncome
  • Sub-TypeIncome
  • StyleRanch/1 Story
  • StatusActive


  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingCarport (Detached)


  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Yard
  • Lot Description9480.00
  • RoofComposition Shingles
  • ConstructionFrame

Additional Information

  • ZoningU-MS-3

Community Information

  • Address3901-3919 W 38th Ave
  • SubdivisionBerkeley
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80212


  • Interior FeaturesSump Pump
  • AppliancesRefrigerator (Kitchen), Stove/Range/Oven, Sump Pump
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingNone

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1
  • ElementaryCentennial
  • MiddleStrive Sunnyside
  • HighNorth

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:SANNINO FORE LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on March 19th, 2018 at 3:05pm MDT.