Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Mar

Tue 20 Mar

Wed 21 Mar

Thu 22 Mar

Fri 23 Mar

Sat 24 Mar

Sun 25 Mar

Mon 26 Mar

Tue 27 Mar

Wed 28 Mar

Thu 29 Mar

Fri 30 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

Sun 01 Apr

Mon 02 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

  • Price$549,000
  • Sq. Ft.5,587
  • Acres0.13

2743 Bryant St Denver, CO 80211 - $549,000

Incredible opportunity to own in The Highlands! This parcel has spectacular views from Jefferson Park and is located just minutes to major attractions such as sporting events at the Pepsi Center, Coors Filed & Mile High, Theater District, Dining, Shopping, Museums, Arts & Cultural Events! Quick access via the 23rd overpass and Water St. The light rail C-line is located at Mile High in the southern part of the neighborhood. This parcel has the much sought after zoning of “Urban Center - Mixed Use C-MX-5 with a building scale of 1-5 stories.” “The mixed use zone districts are intended to enhance the convenience, ease and enjoyment of transit, walking, shopping and public gathering within and around the city’s neighborhood’s. Through the use of town houses, row houses, apartments and shopfront buildings that clearly define and activate the public street edge.” Close to Highlands and LoHi. Many options for this land!


Essential Information

  • MLS® #9657608
  • Price$549,000
  • Square Footage5,587
  • Acres0.13
  • Taxes$6,331
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusActive
  • FeaturesNear Public Transit


  • ViewCity View

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1

Listing Details


Community Information

  • Address2743 Bryant St
  • SubdivisionThe Highlands
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80211


  • Lot Description5587.00

Additional Information

  • ZoningC-MX-5
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on March 19th, 2018 at 4:06pm MDT.