Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jan

Thu 18 Jan

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to
  • Price$429,900
  • Beds5
  • Baths3
  • Sq. Ft.2,266
  • Acres0.15
  • Built1957

3160 S Utica St Denver, CO 80236 - $429,900

Check out this total remodel in a charming neighborhood close to schools and shopping. All updates have been done including new services, refinished wood floors, carpet, bathrooms, kitchen, granite counters new appliances, paint, contrasting baseboards...the works! Nice sized yard with 2 car garage in the back.The home is almost done with the finishing touches being completed now.

Provided by: RE/MAX Real Estate Group Inc

Essential Information

  • MLS® #9939897
  • Price$429,900
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage2,266
  • Acres0.15
  • Taxes$1,581
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • Square Feet Finished2,200
  • Square Feet Total2,266
  • Year Built1957
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
  • StyleRanch/1 Story
  • StatusActive

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage (Detached)

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Patio, Fence, Gutters, Patio, Yard
  • Lot Description6600.00
  • RoofComposition Shingles
  • ConstructionBrick, Frame

Additional Information

  • ZoningS-SU-D

Community Information

  • Address3160 S Utica St
  • SubdivisionHarvey Park
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80236

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesMaster Bath
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingNone

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1
  • ElementarySabin
  • MiddleStrive Federal
  • HighJohn F. Kennedy

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:RE/MAX Real Estate Group Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2018 at 1:06pm MST.